week 5- Art Experience- cuisine

It was very difficult to figure out what I was going to do for this project. Then I started watching YouTube videos on how to make art out of food and this fruit Art came up. I was really intrigued from it because it’s crazy how you could make a flower out of fruits. My first step was buying the fruits I bought pineapple grapes melon and lettuce. Also bought sticks to poke the fruit with it. I also had heart shape cutters to make any fruit into a heart shape. After, I’m just started making fruits into flowers. I had YouTube help me with the design. The hardest part of this project was trying to figure out what type of Art what I was going to do. It was a beautiful experience because I gained knowledge on making art with food.

Leave a Reply

