week 10-Instagram

This week we had to make four post on instagram. Then talk about the experience and the oservation of our peers. My choice of pictures were determined by the beautiful enviornemnt of the university. For example i tooka  picture of the art in the art gallery at csulb. Then I took a picture of the beautiful flowers at CSULB. Another picture was showing off the fivwe story library we have on campus. Lastly, I took a picture of what I gor from Starbucks because it keeps me awake and energized for the day. the picture of my peers were very similiar they were the art, flowers and the library. Many people took simple picture and some were very unique and awesome.

Leave a Reply

