wk 12- Art Experience-Geo caching

This weeks art experience was really cool. At first I thought it wasnt going to be fun, but when started to find things as a scavenger it amazed me. I started to want to find more and more, but sometimes I couldnt find the Geocache

During class on Thursday a couple of classmates got together and we geocached together. We found one on campus called ” The Feds vs State” and it was interesting to see that it was on the border of the federal hospital and state school. I went to work and found a Geocache as well and I would want to do this with my friends when we are bored. Thank you Glenn for introducing this to me

My Geo cache was place in my ally I named it the ‘Forbidden Ally” It was a white box that had a pencil and paper, it was located in a cornered place by an ally. It was hard to figure out where to hide it ecause I didnt want it to be easy or too hard.

Leave a Reply

