Wk12- Classmate Conversation

Elidia Ramirez 20160417_234809.png

19 year old 2nd year pre social work major minor in Chicano studies , i want to be in counseling for under privileged families in rough communities, with the hispanic population being my main focus. came to long beach state because it was the most convenient school and I love to stay with my family and my siblings went to this college so it was also an influence for me. i live in north long beach and i always have. I also love traveling , I go to mexico every year to visit my grandparents and I’ve also been to France and Spain. my hobbies include hiking, going out to different restaurant, and doing community services.

Leave a Reply

