wk13 Art experience

20160424_235322.jpgThis weeks art experience was very suprising but random. Tyler Kedis was the person I got and In the envolope I will send him some 3d prints that I have made of my 3d printer. I hope he like the warriors because the first thing is a warriors keychain. The second object is and infinity keychain that i have made. Laslty, I will send him a  Las Vegas keychain because it is my favorite city to visit and recommend him if he hasnt, to go visit. It was a great experience to send things to random people in class. Very great art experience.!

Leave a Reply

